Ledning

Ledning

Fredrik Boo

CFO

Mobil. 042-490 93 04

fredrik.boo@ssgnordic.com

Åsa Hildingsson

HR-chef

Mobil. 076-102 03 52

asa.hildingsson@ssgnordic.com

Fredrik Lindhagen

Affärsutvecklingschef

Tel. 072-7360586

fredrik.lindhagen@ssgnordic.com

Jonas Blomqvist

Regionchef - Norr

Tel. 026 – 10 84 76

Mobil. 073 – 331 94 56

jonas.blomqvist@ssgnordic.com

Tomas Ericsson

Regionchef - Region Mitt


Tel. 08 - 586 34 303

tomas.ericsson@ssgnordic.com

Peter Johansson

Regionchef - Syd

Tel. 036 – 30 99 71

Mobil. 072 – 575 53 01

p.johansson@ssgnordic.com

Nathalie Hedin

Driftkoordinator

Mobil. 070-182 17 12

Nathalie.hedin@ssgnordic.com